In this section...

Staff List

Claire Doland – Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Claire d






Jess Gerfen- SENDCo

Jess g






Kirsty Ellis – Early Years Lead, Reception Teacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Wr t 015






Imogen Nicol - Year 1 teacher

Ms Nicol






Aina Usher-Wilson - Year 2 teacher








Tracy Stephens - Teaching Assistant 








Claire Lodge –  Teaching Assistant

Claire l







Louise Kinchin- Nursery Lead Practitioner

Louise k







Hannah Tyson- Nursery Teaching Assistant

Hannah t







Mrs Katie Wilton - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Katie w







Emily Isle – Reception Teaching Assistant

Wr t 013







Rachael Slim – Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Wr t 010






Beverly Fox - Year 1 Teaching Assistant 

Bev Fox








Hannah Adams - Reception Teaching Assistant

Hannah Adams







Melissa Havord - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mel h







Samantha Cleary - Lunchtime Supervisor








Kate Walsh – School Business Manager and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Wr t 008





Debbie Standard - Office Administrator

Img 2463 1






Kate Pengelly – Office Administrator

Wr t 007






Derek Hall – Caretaker

Wr t 009



Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now